FLAWLESS

From the time your apparel is shipped from the manufacturing facility, to its arrival at the port of entry and requested delivery address, we provide you with real-time status updates. Our transportation teams maintain constant communication with our clients.

 

READ MORE

TIMETABLES

 

SGD knows that time is money, and we take your time very seriously. Our teams provide clients with Weekly Ship Reports and document ETA/ETD to help take the guesswork out of your order. We know what to expect from each part of the transportation process, and will help you plan for delivery.

 

READ MORE

CUSTOMS

 

We have a strong bonded relationship with U.S. Customs and ACE program membership, full insurance services on all freight internationally and full brokerage services. Our in depth understanding of Duties and Tariff Classifications ensure that SDG freight and logistics partners handle the stress of getting your product to you.

Stars Design Group helped us to navigate the terrain easily and introduced us to best-in-class mills and manufacturing, particularly throughout India, but also in Asia.

- Stars' Client

MORE FROM OUR CLIENTS

CONFIDENCE

IN DELIVERY

 

St. Louis 
11:51:53 
New Delhi 
22:21:53 
Taipei 
00:51:53 
Seoul 
01:51:53 
Addis Ababa 
19:51:53 

Neither the Publisher nor Author shall be liable for any loss of profit or any other commercial damages resulting from use of this website.  All links are for information purposes only and are not warranted for content, accuracy, or any other implied or explicit purpose.

Copyright © 2014 Stars Design Group, All rights reserved.